Provincial Congress of OMI India - 2017

Committees for the Provincial Congress – 2017

Provincial Congress Organizing Committee (PCOC)

Fr. S. Chinnappan, Provincial, Fr. Varaprasathem, Councilor for Formation; Fr. Alexander, Councilor for Mission; Fr. Tomy Thomas, Councilor for Finance; Fr. D. James, Councilor for Ministries;Fr. Gnanapragasam, Councilor for Animation.

Steering / Coordinating Committee

Fr.Varaprasathem, Councilor;Frs. Jeevaratnam, M. Chinnappan, John Thomas and Rayappan.

Liturgy committee

Fr. Alexander, Councilor;Fr. Francis Xavier, Fr. Maria Selvam, Fr. Mariarajan and Fr. Amudhan

Food & Health care committee

Fr. Gnanapragasam, Councilor;Fr. Simeon, Fr. Antonisamy, Fr. Antoniraj and Fr. William

Reception & logistics, Secretariat/ Reporting Committee:

Fr. Tomy Thomas, Councilor;Fr. Pragasam, Fr. Cyril, Fr. Antoniraj, Fr. Gregory, Fr. Antoniraj (Bangalore) & Fr. Bruno

Media & Communication Committee

Fr. D. James, Councilor;Fr. S. D. Arokiaraj, Fr. A.D. Andrew,Fr. Solomon Moses, Fr. Johnson


Dear fathers please give your valuable cooperation as the Fathers in charge of the committees will call for a meeting or two before the actual Congress